NFL Week 6 Schedule 2017

WEEK 6
Thursday, October 12, 2017
GAME

Philadelphia Eagles at Carolina Panthers

LOCAL

8:25p (ET)

ET

8:25p

TV

CBS/NFLN/Amazon

Sunday, October 15, 2017
Miami Dolphins at Atlanta Falcons 1:00p (ET) 1:00p CBS
Chicago Bears at Baltimore Ravens 1:00p (ET) 1:00p FOX
Cleveland Browns at Houston Texans 12:00p (CT) 1:00p CBS
Green Bay Packers at Minnesota Vikings 12:00p (CT) 1:00p FOX
Detroit Lions at New Orleans Saints 12:00p (CT) 1:00p FOX
New England Patriots at New York Jets 1:00p (ET) 1:00p CBS
San Francisco 49ers at Washington Redskins 1:00p (ET) 1:00p FOX
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Arizona Cardinals 1:05p (MST) 4:05p FOX
Los Angeles Rams at Jacksonville Jaguars 4:05p (ET) 4:05p FOX
Pittsburgh Steelers at Kansas City Chiefs 3:25p (CT) 4:25p CBS
Los Angeles Chargers at Oakland Raiders 1:25p (PT) 4:25p CBS
New York Giants at Denver Broncos * 6:30p (MT) 8:30p NBC
Monday, October 16, 2017
Indianapolis Colts at Tennessee Titans 7:30p (CT) 8:30p ESPN
Byes:  Buffalo, Cincinnati, Dallas, Seattle

 

Check Also

NFL Week 14 Schedule 2017

WEEK 14 Thursday, December 7, 2017 GAME New Orleans Saints at Atlanta Falcons LOCAL 8:25p …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *