NFL Week 13 Schedule 2017

GAME LOCAL ET TV  
WEEK 13
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys 7:25p (CT) 8:25p NBC/NFLN/Amazon
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Minnesota Vikings at Atlanta Falcons 1:00p (ET) 1:00p FOX
Detroit Lions at Baltimore Ravens 1:00p (ET) 1:00p FOX
New England Patriots at Buffalo Bills 1:00p (ET) 1:00p CBS
San Francisco 49ers at Chicago Bears 12:00p (CT) 1:00p CBS
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Green Bay Packers 12:00p (CT) 1:00p FOX
Indianapolis Colts at Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00p (ET) 1:00p CBS
Denver Broncos at Miami Dolphins 1:00p (ET) 1:00p CBS
Carolina Panthers at New Orleans Saints 12:00p (CT) 1:00p FOX
Kansas City Chiefs at New York Jets 1:00p (ET) 1:00p CBS
Houston Texans at Tennessee Titans 12:00p (CT) 1:00p CBS
Cleveland Browns at Los Angeles Chargers 1:05p (PT) 4:05p CBS
Los Angeles Rams at Arizona Cardinals 2:25p (MST) 4:25p FOX
New York Giants at Oakland Raiders 1:25p (PT) 4:25p FOX
Philadelphia Eagles at Seattle Seahawks * 5:30p (PT) 8:30p NBC
Monday, December 4, 2017
Pittsburgh Steelers at Cincinnati Bengals 8:30p (ET) 8:30p ESPN

 

Check Also

NFL Week 14 Schedule 2017

WEEK 14 Thursday, December 7, 2017 GAME New Orleans Saints at Atlanta Falcons LOCAL 8:25p …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *